Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our products and services. For general inquiries please fill out the form below or call us at (302) 325.9880.

ULTRACHEM

900 Centerpoint Boulevard
New Castle, Delaware 19720

P: (302) 325.9880
F: (302) 325.0335
E: info@ultracheminc.com

Contact Information

* Required Fields
Name
Phone
Email Address
Company
Company Website
Comments

Jonathan Rickner Director of Sales - Product Management
E: jrickner@ultracheminc.com

Bob Whiting Business Development - Domestic & Export
E: bobw@ultracheminc.com

David Mitchell Business Development Coordinator
E: dmitchell@ultracheminc.com

Randy Gibbons Regional Account Manager - Midwest
E: rgibbons@ultracheminc.com

Jonathon Sherman Regional Account Manager - Central
E: jsherman@ultracheminc.com

Nick Craven Regional Account Manager - Southeast
E: ncraven@ultracheminc.com

Myra Kriczky Marketing
E: myra@ultracheminc.com

Jeannette Bermudez Customer Service
E: jeannette@ultracheminc.com

Doris Bifferato Customer Service
E: doris@ultracheminc.com

Jo Ann Hamilton Customer Service
E: joann@ultracheminc.com

BriAnne Bentivegna Chemist/Purchasing
E: brianne@ultracheminc.com

Brook Gilmer Lab - Quality Technician
E: bgilmer@ultracheminc.com

Gordon Wall Operation Manager
E: gwall@ultracheminc.com